Kompetenz & Know-How

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns im Hause


Peter Gosch


Joachim Schlüter


Hannes Gosch


Xenia Schlüter


Clemens Schlüter


Marco Reher

0431 - 6 49 22 12
m.reher@gus-kiel.de


Andreas Pilsniak

0431 - 6 49 22 70
a.pilsniak@gus-kiel.de


Thore Dominick

0431 - 6 49 22 14
t.dominick@goschundschlueter.de


Thomas Totzke

0431 - 6 49 22 19
t.totzke@goschundschlueter.de


Alexander Howe

0431 - 6 49 22 506
a.howe@goschundschlueter.de


Michael Kutschke

0431 - 6 49 22 29
m.kutschke@goschundschlueter.de


Andreas Pilsniak

0431 - 6 49 22 70
a.pilsniak@gus-kiel.de


Thore Dominick

0431 - 6 49 22 14
t.dominick@goschundschlueter.de


Peter Löpthien

0431 - 6 49 22 17
p.loepthien@gus-kiel.de


Michael Kutschke

0431 - 6 49 22 29
m.kutschke@goschundschlueter.de


Alexander Howe

0431 - 6 49 22 506
a.howe@goschundschlueter.de


Ralf Knoop

0431 - 6 49 22 38
r.knoop@goschundschlueter.de


Günter Murawski

0431 - 6 49 22 63
g.murawski@goschundschlueter.de


Michael Kutschke

0431 - 6 49 22 29
m.kutschke@goschundschlueter.de


Marco Reher

0431 - 6 49 22 12
m.reher@gus-kiel.de


Edwin Kamieniak

0431 - 6 49 22 20
e.kamieniak@gus-kiel.de


Marcus Sönnichsen

0431 - 6 49 22 37
m.soennichsen@gus-kiel.de


Günter Murawski

0431 - 6 49 22 63
g.murawski@goschundschlueter.de


Marcus Sönnichsen

0431 - 6 49 22 37
m.soennichsen@gus-kiel.de


Hajo Ruh

0431 - 6 49 22 14
h.ruh@goschundschlueter.de


Marko Drogosch

0431 - 6 49 22 76
m.drogosch@gus-kiel.de


Joachim Graht

0431 - 700 12 87 31
j.graht@goschundschlueter.de


Marc Borkam

0431 - 700 12 67 51
m.borkam@goschundschlueter.de


Frank Loescher

0 381 - 80 69 935 1
f.loescher@goschundschlueter.de